Latest Products http://www.tulikaengineers.in Latest Products 17-03-27 en-us http://www.tulikaengineers.in Scaffolding Products http://www.tulikaengineers.in/scaffolding-products.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Scaffolding Products in the market. Our range of Scaffolding Products is made from high quality raw materials as per the IS codes. Our Scaffolding Products are very endurable and available in various shapes, sizes and specifications as per the requirements of the clients. Formwork Accessories http://www.tulikaengineers.in/formwork-accessories.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For a wide range of Formwork Accessories, we are the perfect destination in the market. Our range of Formwork Accessories is fabricated from the superior raw materials making it endurable and long lasting in nature. These Formwork Accessories are strong, corrosion resistant, as well as abrasion resistant. They are extensively used for making frameworks that are commonly used for the purpose of construction. Mobile Shuttering System http://www.tulikaengineers.in/mobile-shuttering-system.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present highly efficient Mobile Shuttering System in the marketplace. The Mobile Shuttering System is a Caster wheel mounted special wall forms, which move on the channel tracks so as to avoid frequent erection and dismantling of shuttering. Hydraulic Gantry System http://www.tulikaengineers.in/hydraulic-gantry-system.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the prominent Hydraulic Gantry System Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The system is hydraulically operated and motor driven complete frame-work system which enables concreting of tunnels. Normally an Ms Hydraulic Gantry consists of a Gantry Trolley on which both the Top Curved panel along with side straight plates are mounted. Both the top panels as well as side panels are operated by hydraulic cylinders which are again adjusted/ fixed to final position with help of turn buckles and stopper arms. Panel Decking System http://www.tulikaengineers.in/panel-decking-system.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present Panel Decking System which is popularly known as Tulika Decking Systems. Our Panel Decking System is designed to cater various commercial and domestic requirements. Precision of structure and impeccable strength are special attributes of Panel Decking System offered by us. Slipform System http://www.tulikaengineers.in/slipform-system.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Tulika Engineers Pvt. Ltd. is competent and experienced in fabricating and manufacturing all the structural steel components of total slip form system like; yoklegs, wall form plates, lower / upper clamp, wailer clamp, jack holders, bush, level controller, etc. We present Slipform System, which is hydraulically operated complete shuttering system lifted by means of shuttering system with the help of heavy duty jacks and pumps. This structure enables continuous concreting of high raised structures. etc.